c2c6472c6f · Use of 100% CPU when disconnected after some time · Updated 2026-04-10 05:10:28 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?